Language

Business support

HSEQ Management

You provide leadership of the HSEQ teams within a business unit or operational area, including monitoring and reviewing performance and compliance with the HSEQ policies, management system and standards, processes and management plans.

Structural Engineer

You prepare structural concrete and steel building designs using 3-D modelling CAE/CAD software. Working under the supervision of a senior structural engineer, you prepare designs, preliminary sizing calculations, quantity estimates and extract drawings from CAE/CAD models.

Planning Engineer

You support our site teams by scheduling and co-ordinating work efficiently, ensuring sufficient resources are available to meet the requirements of the project/contract. You work alongside client planners to acquire and understand weekly planning information and track and report planned hours and earned hours for all site programmed activities.

Procurement and Logistics Manager

You assist our Project/Contract Managers in the organisation and optimisation of the key assets we require for our projects/contracts, being personnel, equipment and materials. Regarding your procurement responsibilities, you centralise all material, equipment and supplies requests and procure resources that are not available within the company.

Cost Controller

Assist our project/contract managers in monitoring the financial performance of our operational activities. This requires the monitoring and reporting of project activities, claims and variations.

Establish project controls, budgets, and reporting procedures, regularly comparing actual costs and project out-turn estimates with budgets and forecasts.

Review and endorse project control data submitted by assigned engineers/contractors during the course of the project including estimates and budgets, cost and commitment status, schedules and progress reports.

© 2018 PREZIOSO Linjebygg All rights reserved | Legal notices | Sitemap | Conception & production by La Comm' Nouvelle

Sorry, item "sidearea" does not exist.

Business support

Management et démarche QHSE

Vous vous chargez de la direction des équipes QHSE dans l’unité opérationnelle et la zone opérationnelle. Vos tâches incluent la surveillance et le renouvellement des performances et le respect des règles QHSE, le management des systèmes et des standards, ainsi que la gestion des process et des plans de management.

Ingénieur Structure

Vous préparez le design de la structure des bâtiments en béton et acier en utilisant le modelage 3D et les logiciels CAE/CAD. Sous la supervision d’un Ingénieur structure Senior, vous préparez les designs les calculs de dimensions préliminaires, l’estimation des quantités et réalisez des dessins à partir des modèles CAE/CAD.

Ingénieur Planning

Vous soutenez les équipes sur place en planifiant et en coordonnant efficacement le travail. Vous vous assurez de la suffisance des ressources nécessaires pour remplir les exigences du projet ou contrat. Vous collaborez avec le chargé de planning du client pour acquérir et comprendre les plannings hebdomadaires et pouvoir suivre et rendre compte des heures planifiées et celles effectives pour toutes les activités programmées sur le site.

Responsable Logistique et Approvisionnement

Vous assistez nos Managers de Projets/ Contrats dans l’organisation et l'optimisation de nos atouts clés, nécessaire à la bonne marche de nos projets et contrats, de notre personnel ainsi que de l’équipement et du matériel. Concernant vos responsabilités d’approvisionnement, vous vous chargez de la centralisation de tout le matériel, l’équipement et les demandes de fourniture et vous procurez celles qui ne sont pas directement disponibles dans l’entreprise.

Régulateur de coûts

Vous assistez nos managers de projets/ contrats dans la surveillance des performances financières de nos activités opérationnelles. Cette tâche requiert le contrôle et le compte rendu des activités, requêtes émises er variations au niveau des projets.

Vous établissez le contrôle des projets, les budgets ainsi que le compte rendu des procédures en comparant régulièrement les coûts réels des projets et les estimations avec des budgets et des prévisions.

Vous passez en revue et soutenez les données de contrôle des projets, soumises par les ingénieurs ou responsables assignés au projet. Ces données incluent les estimations et budgets, les coûts et le statut des engagements pris, ainsi que les plannings et les rapports d’activité.